Sunday, February 1, 2015

Red Hot Cajun Nights Blog Hop

CajunNights-bloghop

Red Hot Authors

Present

Red Hot Cajun Nights Blog Hop

February 1 - 7

This Mardi Gras Season, Let the Sinful Good Times Roll!

Let your imagination take you all the way to New Orleans for Carnival season as eight sexy romance authors bring you eight fabulous $.99 books to warm your winter.
~ Our website: http://redhotauthors.com/red-hot-cajun-nights/
~ Our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RedHotAuthors

Come check out our blog hop, with Grand Prizes of:

1) A Kindle

2) A box of paperback books

3) Swag from each author

Added to this, each author has more prizes to give away at their blog


Start here by hopping to each of these blogs and entering the Rafflecopter contest, then leave a comment on the blog for your chance to win that author’s prizes:

Desiree Holt at www.desiremeonly.com
Magen McMinimy at http://www.magenmcminimy.com/
Jodi Redford at http://jodiredford.blogspot.com
Randi Alexander at http://randialexander.com/blog-3/
Christin Lovell at www.christinlovell.com
Rene Folsom at www.renefolsom.com
Sable Hunter at http://sablehunter.com/
Shyla Colt at www.shylacoltsstraightshot.wordpress.com

Want to win even more prizes? We’re having a huge Mardi Gras Facebook Party on Tuesday, February 17. Click on the link then Join the party to hang out with us on Mardi Gras Day. You know we’re going to have some sinfully awesome giveaways! https://www.facebook.com/events/1401340946828665/

Good luck, and be sure to come and read about our brand new Mardi Gras books as well as every book from each of our Red Hot holiday collections: http://redhotauthors.com/red-hot-cajun-nights/

No comments:

Post a Comment